The BW Voluntary Safety Team’s Blog are UP !!!

I hereby thanks to all the member who contributed their photos to me to upload to this website.

Thanks to BW33 for uploading the photos and video clips to my pendrive.

Regards
BW30

P/S: Any members that have photos all video clips that wish to uploaded it here, please contact me with Talkie or can call me to past me the files, can also email me at gaiktong.tan@gmail.com. TQ !

This entry was posted in Team's Information. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The BW Voluntary Safety Team’s Blog are UP !!!

  1. ck says:

    I am BW20,great to see our team\’s blog up,this is an organization to help each other to protect our peaceful society. any one who is interesting to be our member,to give a warmest hand to the society can leave a contact here…we will come to u

  2. PG KAN. BW-71 says:

    Hi ,All BW Team Members , I m BW71 nice to have you all here

  3. ht says:

    How many members in sukarela BW?

  4. PINKY says:

    我是新会员 (BW 493), 的还不是很清楚walkie Talkie操作的function,请问可否email它的一张说明书让我参考。email: pinky_ooi@hotmail.com, thank you…

Leave a Reply

